1. I've started a massive SPAM purge, any accounts that have spammed are being removed, also for a short period new user signups are disallowed until the SPAM cleaning is finished.

how to host a website what is the process of hosting what are the requirements

Discussion in 'Web Hosting Forum' started by siddu, Oct 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. siddu

siddu New Member

Hi,
    I am new to hosting kind of things so anybody help me out in this issue how to host a website what is the process of hosting what are the requirements for hosting a site?
  2. Old Admin

Old Admin Administrator

Buy a domain name , Buy a hosting account ( with a little research of what you are going to use it for i.e what kind of site ) , thats pretty much it in basic terms but if you have a more specific question please feel free to post it and im sure someone will help
  3. siddu

siddu New Member

What are organic keywords?

Hi,
    Thank's for your valuable reply and i have one more question What are organic keywords and organic traffic what is the difference between them?
  4. Night club

Night club New Member

Its processing mood is to long and its requirement is short include internet.
  5. addaminsane

addaminsane New Member

organic keywords are those that are daily searched by ordinary people... such as best hotel in vegas, or best tv deals.
  6. Josh-A

Josh-A Member

I hope you are aware of the difference by now.
    Try to use organic keywords in your domain name which will help you to get better ranking if you work hard and try to optimize your website for all relevant organic keywords to your website.
  7. eUKhost

eUKhost Official Company Representative