Hello. Please check the site bit.ly/pNgeaN There's 2 types of accounts - Basic and Premium. The Premium accounts offer more symbols and more fonts. Right now we do this: the Premium symbols/fonts have a golden outline. When the user clicks over a Premium symbol for example, the site opens a graphical message saying that such symbol is only available for Premium users, and invites the user to upgrade his account. I have some concerns about this scheme: - Won't the users get turned off when seeing this message? - Will the users even read the message, or will they just think the site doesn't work and quit? Do you know of a better scheme to get the users upgraded?